Job Postings

 

Ski Instructors needed!

 

Here are a couple great links for current ski instructor Job Postings:

1. Ski Instructor narrowed search for Alberta Jobs posted by ski areas through the jobbank.gc.ca

2. Look here for ski instructor job postings through snowpro.com and then search by your region of choice

Contact Information for Working as a Ski Instructor in Aberta

Ski Instructors – Minimum CSIA Level 1
                  Canyon Ski Resort – info@canyonski.ca
                  Norquay – gord.fielding@banffnorquay.com
                  Castle Mtn – peter@skicastle.ca
                  Marmot Basin – cborrow@skimarmot.com
                  Sunshine Village – stewart.laver@skibanff.com
                  Hidden Valley – mike@skihiddenvalley.net
                  COP – Andrew.Lunt@winsport.ca
                  Lake Louise – keaton@skilouise.ca
                  Nakiska – mricher@skinakiska.com
                  Ski Big 3 (Banff Sunshine, Lake Louise, Mt. Norquay)- employment@skibig3.com
                  Rabbit Hill – shannon@rabbithill.com
                  Snow Valley – trainingcentre@snowvalley.ab.ca
                  Sunridge – pjparker@shaw.ca
                  Nitehawk – glogan@me.com
                  Misery Mtn – manager@miserymountain.com
                  Valley Ski Club – plindballe@gmail.com

CSIA Snow Pro Alberta Information

Contact Us

If you have any questions please contact our Regional Coordinators,
Don Kjorven at  dkjorven@snowpro.com and Karen Kjorven at: kkjorven@snowpro.com or call our toll free number: 1-888-777-0444

 


Go Ski Alberta For some great local skiing ideas!!

Go Ski Alberta